AICP Announces Roster for 2023 AICP Awards Committee

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, has announced the lineup for the AICP Awards Committee. A far-reaching and diverse group of industry veterans from the production, post production and agency ranks, the AICP Awards Committee is tasked with promoting and marketing the 2023 AICP Awards, which comprises the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial, the AICP Post Awards and the AICP Next Awards.

Entries for the 2023 AICP Awards are being accepted through the extended deadline of Monday, March 13, 2023. Full rules and eligibility information is available on the AICP Awards portal, which can be found here

The AICP Awards Committee’s membership includes industry experts from such countries as Australia, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, the U.K., and Ukraine,  reflecting the global nature of each competition. The Committee works closely with the Chairs of the AICP Post Awards, the AICP Next Awards and the AICP Show – Jen Dean, Editor at Cut+Run; Greg Hahn, Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer of Mischief @ No Fixed Address; and Sally Campbell, Founding Partner at Somesuch, respectively – to ensure the best work from around the world has been entered into the AICP Awards.

Sally Campbell, Greg Hahn, and Jen Dean lead the AICP Show Committee

The full Awards Committee includes: Laurie Adrianopli, Carbon; Alejandra Alercon, Work; Frank Antonoff, The 1961; Arturo Arroyo, Habitant; Tara Averill, RepresentationCo; BeBe Baldwin, Cut+Run; Dana Balkin, Resource; José Barrera, The Lift; Ashley Bartell, Modern Post; Karim Bartoletti, INDIANA PRODUCTION; Marlene Bartos, Yessian; Loren Bradley, FINCH; Roe Bressan, Navigating; Sarah Brooks, School Editing; Gavin Carroll, Warner Chappell Music; Jessica Coccaro, BBDO New York; Sue Dawson, Whitehouse Post; Mateus de Paula Santos, LOBO; Elizabeth Doonan, SMUGGLER; Tom Duff, Optimus; Julie Evans, Black Kite; Mona Lisa Farrokhnia, Meta; Rachel Ford-Davies, Collider; Charlie Gatsky Sinclair, Uncommon; Mauricio Granado, Wieden+Kennedy; Suzanne Hargrove, PRETTYBIRD; Mary Kate Hatfield, MKH Representation; Donna Head, TAG; Karla Henwood, Squeak E. Clean Studios;Lauren Hertzberg, Cut+Run; Qadree Holmes, Quriosity; Celeste Holt-Waters, Badger Agency; Barrie Isaacson, Barrie Isaacson Management; Dani Jackson-Smith, The Cre8tors; Jonathan Jakubowicz, Ziegler Jakubowicz; Enca Kaul, Parliament; Victoria Keenan, BBH London; Lana Kim, Ways & Means; Jonathan Logan; Department of Sales; Angela Lupo, The Mill; Charlie McBrearty, Shortlist; Ashley McKim, Company 3; Steven Monkarsh, In House Reps; Peter Montgomery, Droga5; Anthony Moore, Factory; Nigel Mortimer, Blockhead VFX; Cally Morton, Standard Goods; Millie Munro, Bueno; Jessie Nagel, HYPE; Sara Nix, Partizan; Subby Noleen, Somesuch; Matt Noonan, Curious Film; Kelly O’Neil, Shortlist; Carl Philips, Untold Studios; Kamila Prokop, division 7; Dexter Randazzo, Department of Sales; John Robertson, RepresentationCo; Irma Rodriguez, In House Reps; Sue Rosen, Wry Writ; Sophia Rothbart, Iconoclast; Fady Salame, Unit+Sofa; Jamie Scalera, Miss Smith; Darko Skulsky, Radioaktive; Sasha Stern, Miss Smith; Toby Tobin, MJZ; Ivo Van Vollenhoven, 24/7; Dana Villareal, Sound Lounge; Darapen Vongsa-Nga, Academy Films; Lea Walker, Mrs Walker; Maura Woodward, Cosmo Street; and Johnathan Wright, Standard Goods.

To be eligible for the 2023 AICP Awards, work must have first aired or launched between April 4th, 2022 and March 12th, 2023. The extended entry deadline is Monday, March 13, 2023 at 11:59pm Pacific Time (PT). For full entry details, visit the AICP Awards portal at https://aicpawards.awardcore.com/.

You may also like

Five Questions with Tessa Films Director Mercedes Bryce Morgan
SEED signs the Goddess of Wisdom, Minerva
Optimus Welcomes Colin Loughlin as Editor
Jerry Krenach Joins Yessian Music as Global Head of Creative Development

Leave a Reply